2019 Travel Tryouts

If you are still looking for a team please reach out to one of the contacts below, coaches may still have opportunities available on their teams.

2019 CSC Travel Teams Tryout Schedule  
Team Coach/Manager Contact Info  
BU9 Kevin Consaul 585-613-8600  
    Kconsaul@gmail.com  
       
BU10-Coyotes C-Dan Hoerner (585) 293-3833  
    dhoerner@bergmannpc.com
  M- Courtney Hoerner (585) 750-2652  
    choerner@spencerportschools.org
       
BU12-Tigers C-Rob Cope (585)354-5632  
    roblcope@hotmail.com
       
BU14-United C-Jason Venti (585)217-7713  
    jventi@rochester.rr.com
  M-Sue Lippa (585)750-0496  
       
BU14-Cougars C-Dave/Eric Veltre (585)781-4471  
    veltredavid@aol.com  
       
BU16-Express C-Scott Onderdonk (585)737-0147  
    stonder@rochester.rr.com
       
GU9 C-Mike Bellapianta (585)329-5275  
    mbellapianta@trinitymontessori.org
       
GU11-Cheetahs C-Jamie Gagnon (585)781-0177  
    coachgagnon.csc@gmail.com
  M-Rachel Gagnon jgagnon3@frontiernet.net
       
GU14-Flames C-Jamie Gagnon (585)781-0177  
    coachgagnon.csc@gmail.com
  M-Rachel Gagnon jgagnon3@frontiernet.net
       
GU16-Heat C-Christina Read (302)545-7321  
    cread7586@gmail.com