2019 Travel Tryouts

2019 CSC Travel Tryout Schedule
Team Dates Times Location Coach/Manager Contact Info
BU9 Tuesday Aug 28th  6-7:30pm  https://www.rdysl.com/fields?FID=156 Kevin Consaul 585-613-8600
Sanford Park  2 Kconsaul@gmail.com
BU10-Coyotes C-Dan Hoerner (585) 293-3833
dhoerner@bergmannpc.com
M- Courtney Hoerner (585) 750-2652
choerner@spencerportschools.org
BU12-Tigers September 8, 2018 9-10:30am Cottonwood 1 C-Rob Cope (585)354-5632
roblcope@hotmail.com
BU14-United M-Sue Lippa (585)750-0496
BU14-Cougars C-Dave/Eric Veltre (585)781-4471
Please Contact Dave veltredavid@aol.com
BU16-Express C-Scott Onderdonk (585)737-0147
stonder@rochester.rr.com
GU9 C-Mike Bellapianta (585)329-5275
mbellapianta@trinitymontessori.org
GU11-Cheetahs C-Jamie Gagnon (585)781-0177
coachgagnon.csc@gmail.com
M-Rachel Gagnon jgagnon3@frontiernet.net
GU14-Flames C-Jamie Gagnon (585)781-0177
coachgagnon.csc@gmail.com
M-Rachel Gagnon jgagnon3@frontiernet.net
GU16-Heat C-Christina Read (302)545-7321
cread7586@gmail.com